Startseite
Vorstand
Fachgruppenvorstand
Chronik  LV 24
Ehrenmitglieder
Vereine
Termine
Saarlandmeisterschaft
Bankverbindung
Formulare
Erfolge
Zeitungsberichte über Vereine und Züchter
Fotogalerie Saarlandmeisterschaften
Kontakt
Links
Impressum

Gesangskanarien

Fachgruppenvorsitzende


Theolinde Monz
Josefstr, 17
66571 Wiesbach
Telefon: 06806 – 83299


Schriftführer


Josef Monz
Josefstr, 17
66571 Wiesbach
Telefon: 06806 – 83299


 

FPMCE

Fachgruppenvorsitzender


Carmelo Catellino
Erlenweg 4
66287 Quierschied
Telefon: 06897 – 66877
carmelo.catellino@gmx.de


stellv. Vorsitzender


Norbert Marzlin
Am Tor 14
66386 St. Ingbert
Telefon 06894 - 57575
norbert.marzlin@web.de

 

Schriftführer

Heinrich Maus
Hoxbergstr. 7a
66822 Lebach
06881 /2938

 

Großsittiche/Wellensittiche/Exoten
Fachgruppenvorsitzende

Gisela Hermann
Richard-Wagner-Str. 2
66773 Schwalbach
Telefon: 06834 – 55091

g.hermann54@gmx.de

 

Stellvertretender Fachgruppenvorsitzender


Harald Alt
Dillingerstr. 57
66793 Saarwellingen
Tel.: 06838 - 7788
E-Mail : harald.alt@gmx.de
 

Schriftführer  GS/WS/EX


Stefan Groel
Derlerstr. 85a
66359 Bous
Mobil.: 0176-80566150
E-Mail:
fischeri-taranta@t-online.de 




Spartenleiter­ Exoten

Kommissarisch
Marco Alt
Anhofenstr. 8
66793 Saarwellingen
Mobil : 01523 - 2069046
E-Mail : marco.alt@gmx.de


Stellvertreter Exoten

Marco Alt
Anhofenstr. 8
66793 Saarwellingen
Mobil.: 01523 - 2069046
E-Mail:
marco.alt@gmx.net

 


Spartenleiter Großsittiche


Michael Fritzen
Bahnhofstr. 27
66793 Saarwellingen
Telefon: 06838 – 85635
fritzenmichael@online.de

 
Stellvertreter Großsittiche


Harald Alt
Dillingerstr. 57
66793 Saarwellingen
Tel.: 06838 – 7788
E-Mail:
harald.alt@gmx.de

Spartenleiter Wellensittiche

Heiko Ames
Dechant-Held-Str. 71
66780 Siersburg
Tel.: 06835 – 68685
E-Mail:
heikoames@t-online.de

Stellvertreter Wellensittiche

Kevin Paulus
Hülzweilerstr. 32
66773 Schwalbach
Telefon : 06834 - 56192
Mobil : 0174 - 1005009
E-Mail :
kevin.paulus70@gmail.com